Skip to main content
Email Subscription

To sign up for email updates from Macomb County or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your email address. If you would like to subscribe for text alerts please select Text Updates in the drop-down menu.

Boards and Commissions

Zoo Authority


Committee Membership

James O. Sawyer - Term Expires 12/31/2021

Stacy Ziarko - Term Expires 12/31/2021

Marilyn Lane - Term Expires 12/31/2021

Tom Kalkofen - Term Expires 12-31-2021

Diane Banks - Term Expires 12/31/2021


 Click here for map to Administration Building. Meeting dates are subject to change. Please contact (586) 469-7001 to confirm meeting schedule.